Indian Polity Student Corner

Schedules of Indian Constitution

Indian Constitution originally had eight schedules. Four more schedules were added by different amendments, now making a total tally of twelve. Schedules are basically tables which contains additional details not mentioned in the articles. The post gives a brief idea about all the 12 Schedules of Indian Constitution. Schedules of Indian Constitution First schedule contains the list […]